Saturday, June 9, 2012

Saturday Night Concert Series: Queens of the Stone Age

Queens of the Stone Age's performance from the 2008 Pinkpop Festival.

Landgraaf, Netherlands 06/01/2008.


- Era Vulgaris (only a few seconds)
- Sick, Sick, Sick
- Go With The Flow
- Do it Again
- Misfit Love
- Burn the Witch
- Turnin' on the Screw
- Monsters in the Parasol
- You can't Quit me Baby
- Millionaire
- Little Sister
- Make it Wit Chu
- No One Knows


Line Up:

Josh Homme (Guitar, Voc)
Joey Castillo (Drums)
Troy Van Leeuwen (Guitar, Lap Steel)
Michael Shuman (Voc, Bass)
Dean Fertita (Guitar, Keyboard, Percussion)
Enhanced by Zemanta
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe To MrStonebeliever For the Latest Videos