Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Thursday, April 30, 2020

Heavy Planet Listening Party 4

This is happening, Take a listen and join!

Saturday May 2, 2020 at 7:00 PM EST


Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe To MrStonebeliever For the Latest Videos