Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Thanks for stopping by!

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Toner Low Releases New Album, Announces Tour Dates

Holland`s psychedelic doomsters Toner Low have released their second album, entitled II. The album is available as a double vinyl with a wonderful, embossed gatefold cover at Freebird Records. It`s also been released on CD, available through Toner Low`s DIY-label Roadkill Rekordz. In December the band will tour in Europe.

Toner Low II Tour December 2008
Wed, Dec 10: Dresden, GER - Puschkin
Thur, Dec 11: Berlin, GER - Wild At Heart
Fri, Dec 12: Halle/Saale, GER - Rockstation
Sat, Dec 13: N├╝rnberg, GER - Kunstverein
Sun, Dec 14: Vienna, AT - Arena
Mon, Dec 15: Zagreb, CRO - Kset
Tue, Dec 16: Rijeka, CRO - Palach
Wed, Dec 17: Graz, AT - Postgarage
Fri, Dec 19: Chemnitz, GER - ReBa84
Sat, Dec 20: Salzwedel, GER - Hanseat



www.myspace.com/tonerlowstonerdoom
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe To MrStonebeliever For the Latest Videos