Purveyors of the Finest Stoner Rock/Doom/Psychedelic/Sludge Since 2008

Thursday, October 23, 2008

Los Natas European Tour Dates

Los Natas is heading back to Europe for a two month tour. The dates are as follows:

Thu Oct 23: Antwerp, Belgium - Bar Mondial
Fri Oct 24: Uden, Netherlands - De Pul Club, with BBB, Gomer Pyle
Sat Oct 25: Leuven, Belgium - Het Depot Club, with BBB, H69, My Sleeping Karma
Mon Oct 27: Germany – TBA
Tue Oct 28: Zurich, Switzerland - Rote Fabrik
Wed Oct 29: Luzern, Switzerland - Blues Bar Club
Thu Oct 30: Grandate (Como), Italy - Woodstock Club
Fri Oct 31: Genova, Italy - Laboratorio Sociale Buridda, with El-Thule, Gandhi`s Gunn
Sat Nov 01: Vicenza, Italy - Sabotage Club
Sun Nov 02: Roma, Italy - Sinister Noise Club, with Black Rainbows
Mon Nov 03: Talamona (Sondrio), Italy - Arci Demos Club
Tue Nov 04: Salzburg, Austria - Rockhouse Club
Wed Nov 05: F├╝rth, Germnay - Kunstkeller Club
Thu Nov 06: Berlin, Germany - Wild at Heart Club
Fri Nov 07: Clausen, Luxembourg - Verso Club
Sat Nov 08: Tilburg, Netherlands - Little Devil Club
Sun Nov 09: Benelux – TBA
Tue Nov 11: Viena, Austria - Arena Club, with Hermano
Wed Nov 12: Jena, Germany - Kassablanca Club, with Hermano
Thu Nov 13: Germany – TBA
Fri Nov 14: Schwerin, Germany - Dr. K Club
Sat Nov 15: Bad Frankenhausen, Germany - White Pig Club

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...