Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Saturday, July 5, 2008

TROUBLE Makes Hometown Debut With New Singer KORY CLARKE; Photos Available

Legendary Chicago doomsters TROUBLE played their first hometown show with new singer Kory Clarke (of WARRIOR SOUL fame) Wednesday night (July 2) at the Nite Cap venue.

The group's setlist was as follows:

01. R.I.P.
02. The Sleeper
03. Come Touch The Sky
04. Plastic Green Head
05. The Eye
06. Endtime
07. Simple Mind Condition
08. Mr. White
09. Trouble Maker
10. Goin' Home
11. 'Scuse Me
12. At The End Of My Daze
13. Psychotic Reaction
14. All Is Forgiven

A number of photos from the show (courtesy of "PROPAIN") can be found at this location. A couple of the pictures are being displayed below.

Kory Clarke joined TROUBLE in late April .

Photos below courtesy of "PROPAIN":

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...