Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Monday, July 28, 2008

HEAVEN AND HELL To Take Part In Live Listener Call-In Show On SIRIUS SATELLITE RADIO

BLACK SABBATH/HEAVEN AND HELL members Ronnie James Dio (vocals), Tony Iommi (guitar), Geezer Butler (bass) and Vinny Appice (drums) will join Buzzsaw host Keith Roth on Sirius Satellite Radio for an hour-long live listener call-in show/question-and-answer session on Friday, August 1 from 1:00 p.m. EST to 2:00 p.m. EST.

Repeat broadcasts:

Saturday, August 2: 12:00 - 1:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 - 10:00 a.m. PT
Sunday, August 3: 7:00 - 8:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 - 5:00 p.m. PT
Monday, August 4: 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. PT
Tuesday, August 5: 11:00 - 12:00 a.m. ET / 8:00 - 9:00 p.m. PT

Dio, Iommi, Butler and Appice will sign copies of their new box set, "Black Sabbath: The Rules Of Hell", at Vintage Vinyl in Ford, New Jersey on Saturday, August 2 from 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Due to time constraints, the band will only sign copies of "The Rules Of Hell" box set and HEAVEN AND HELL's "Live From Radio City Music Hall" DVD/CD.

Vintage Vinyl
51 Lafayette Road
Fords, NJ
Tel.: (732) 225-7717

Contact the store for further details.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Subscribe To MrStonebeliever For the Latest Videos