Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Thursday, May 22, 2008

GRAND MAGUS: 'Iron Will' Artwork Revealed

Swedish powerhouse GRAND MAGUS, which features in its ranks current SPIRITUAL BEGGARS frontman Janne Christoffersson, will release its fourth full-length album, "Iron Will", in Europe on June 9 via Rise Above Records. The CD, which was once again recorded in Stockholm, with Oneman acting as engineer and co-producer, will be issued in the U.S. on June 24 through Candlelight.

Track Listing:

01. Like the Oar Strikes the Water
02. Fear Is the Key
03. Höuding
04. Iron Will
05. Silver Into Steel
06. The Shadow Knows
07. Self Deceiver
08. Beyond Good and Evil
09. I Am The North

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...