Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Sunday, April 27, 2008

Listen To the New Ufomammut "Idolum"

Listen to the entire new album, Idolum, due out May 7 here. The bonus track from the vinyl edition, “Hermeat,” can be downloaded from that site also.

Track listing:

1. Stigma
2. Stardog
3. Hellectric
4. Ammonia
5. Destroyer
6. Nero
7. Hermeat
8. Elephantom
9. Void

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...