Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Saturday, April 26, 2008

Announcing Electric Magic Volume 2

Generated-X.de has released the second edition of their Electric Magic series. This compilation features new music from Black Pyramid, Duster 69, Danava, Josiah, and more.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

01. Black Pyramid - “Visions of Gehenna” (from Self Titled)
02. Duster 69 - “Upcoming” (from Angel King)
03. Danava - “Where Beauty and Terror Dance” (from Unonou)
04. Josiah - “Looking at the Mountain” (from No Time)
05. Burning Saviours - “Out of Sight” (from Hundus)
06. Imogene - “Wormwood Raindrops” (from Self Titled)
07. Magnified Eye - “Marooned” (from Transition)
08. HORE - “Stoners Halleluja” (from Cheap Luxury Bomb)
09. Eternal Elysium - “Shadowed Flower” (from Self Titled)
10. Jex Thoth - “The Banishment” (from Self Titled)
11. House Of Aquarius - “Nuclear Child” (from The World Through...)
12. Hypnos 69 - “The Eclectic Measure” (from The Eclectic Measure)
13. Earth Flight - “A Romance of Souls” (from Self Titled)
14. Terraplane - “Into the Unknown” (from Into The Unknown)

To download this free compilation, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...