Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Tuesday, February 12, 2008

SOLITUDE AETURNUS: Classic Albums To Be Reissued

Poland's Metal Mind Productions will re-release the two albums from Texas doom legends SOLITUDE AETURNUS — "Through The Darkest Hour" (1994) and "Downfall" (1996) — on March 3 in Europe. Each remastered limited-edition digipack title (limited to 2,000 copies) will include one or more bonus tracks and will be made available on golden disc, digitally remastered using 24-bit technology.

"Through The Darkest Hour" (remastered + bonus tracks) track listing:

01. Falling
02. Haunting The Obscure
03. The 8th Day: The Mourning
04. The 9th Day: Awakening
05. Pain
06. Pawns Of Anger
07. Eternal (Dreams Part III)
08. Perfect Insanity
09. Shattered My Spirit

Bonus tracks: Live at Stodola Club, Warsaw, Poland, February 12, 2007:

01. The 9th Day: Awakening
02. Pawns of Anger

"Downfall" (remastered + bonus track) track listing:

01. Phantoms
02. Only This (And Nothing More)
03. Midnight Dreams
04. Together and Wither
05. Elysium
06. Deathwish
07. These Are the Nameless
08. Chapel of Burning
09. Concern

Bonus track: Live at Stodola Club, Warsaw, Poland, February 12, 2007:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...