Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Free Downloads From Exhilarate Records

Tom from Exhilarate Records sent along a few new releases for you guys to download for free. Check them out!

Band name(s): 'Various Artists'

Album: 'Beware the Gelatinous Gloop Compilation'
Genre: Doom/Drone/Sludge/Stoner/Noise/Black/Death/Progressive/Industrial

Track Listing:

Part 1 - Tracks 1-11

01. Ophis 'The Halls of Sorrow'
02. Hiram 'Peering Over the Shoulder of Admiral Piri-Reis'
03. The Machete Massacre 'Kingdom of Sin'
04. Bitterdusk 'Amanecer De La Galaxi'
05. Fall of Empyrean 'In the Shadows of the Sun'
06. Funeral Hag 'Nellie Longarms'
07. Zatokrev 'Story of a Thousand'
08. Enos 'Back to Earth'
09. Grief's Exquisite Veil 'Sleep's Caress'
10. Hopkins 'Permutations'
11. Dopefight 'Nob.Nod.Noi'

Part 2 - Tracks 12-22

12. Sombre Nocturne 'Shattered Fields'
13. Tovarish 'Laika'
14. Blame Keiko 'Everything & Nothing'
15. The Way of Purity 'Sinner'
16. Circus of Damnation 'In Speciem Cadaveris'
17. Plaguewitch 'Aarka'
18. John Halifax 'Robust'
19. Merciless Precision 'Suffer (live at the Zeneth)'
20. Normalman 'Flamingo Land'
21. Drug Honkey 'The Others'
22. Brown & Benbow 'Dog Waste'

Download links:

Tracks 1-11: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?44zy2scgrwmay91

Tracks 12-22: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?cu8oy9enpe246v2
Band Name(s): Blame Keiko/Purple Magic

Album: Blame Keiko/Purple Magic split
Genre: Doom/Sludge/Stoner/Psychedelic/Ambient/Progressive

Track Listing:

01. Blame Keiko - Everything & Nothing
02. Blame Keiko - Seas of Giants
03. Purple Magic - Lichen
04. Purple Magic - Protozoique
05. Purple Magic - Surprise Surprise

Download link: http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?ncn5b7n914l3trz

Purchase link:

Blame Keiko started out as a one man project at the beginning of 2010 before progressing into a Two-Piece Stoner/Sludge/Doom inspired Noise Rock band. By August 2010 Blame Keiko once more became a one man project. The sound originated from the lovely county of Shakespeare in the United Kingdom and is a fuse of avant-garde, windy progressive rock, ambience and down-tempo doom/sludge/drone influenced vibes, featuring Guitarist & Gizmo artist - Thomas Garner and also saw Drummer & Broken Mic Vocalist - Thomas Brill in the past. Blame Keiko is a heart straining spiral of noise, noise rock, punk ethos, dirge and art.

Exhilarate Records|Blame Keiko|Purple Magic

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...