Welcome To Heavy Planet!

If you are looking for new Stoner Rock, Doom, Heavy Psych or Sludge Metal bands, then you have come to the right place. Heavy Planet has been providing free promotion to independent and unsigned bands since 2008. Find your next favorite band at Heavy Planet. Thanks for stopping by!

Monday, February 25, 2008

Boris-"Pink" (2006)

Track Listing:
01. Farewell
02. Pink
03. Woman On The Screen
04. Nothing Special
05. Blackout
06. Electric
07. Pseudo-Bread
08. After Burner
09. Six, Three Times
10. My Machine
11. Just Abandoned My-self


No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...