Saturday, June 21, 2008

Generated-X Releases Third Free Compilation

Generated-X has just released Electric Magic - Vol. 3. The Electric Magic series are free compilations featuring a wide array of stoner, doom, and psychedelic bands.
Electric Magic - Vol. 3 features new music from Siena Root, Leather Nun, Blowback, Beehover, Zed, Hollywood Conspiracy & The People Of Djibouti, Ostinato, Hypnopilot, End of Level Boss, Jet Jaguar, Voodooshock, Stinking Lizaveta, P.W. Long, and The Subcandies. It can be downloaded at

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...