Monday, October 20, 2008

Album Of The Day- Darediablo-"Bedtime Stories" (2002)

The Album Of The Day is "Bedtime Stories" by Darediablo.


"Darediablo are an instrumental trio pushing the boundaries of jazz, hard rock and progressive fusion with a wall of feedback and some very clever time changes. Ten songs that strip away any and all preconceptions of linear song writing and replaces it with a quirky mesh of groove-laden rhythmic drive. Creating a sonic statement derived from combining the liquid organ of late ‘60s psychedelia with the sledgehammer thunder of modern metal." (Teodoro,

Track Listing:

01. Sigurd The Dragon Slayer
02. I Know What Your Bass Did Last Summer
03. Bedtime Stories
04. Twinkie
05. One-way Ticket
06. Gonna Make You Squirm Like a Baby Worm
07. Steve
08. Skipping Rocks
09. Weasel
10. Shipping & Handling


Official Website

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...