Wednesday, April 8, 2009

CLUTCH: New Album Title, Track Listing Revealed

Maryland rockers CLUTCH have set "Strange Cousins From The West" as the title of their new album, due on July 7 via the group's own label, Weathermaker Music. The CD was recorded at Magpie Cage studio in Baltimore, Maryland with producer J. Robbins (JAWBREAKER) and will feature the following track listing:

01. Motherless Child
02. Struck Down
03. Unstoppable Watts
04. Abraham Lincoln
05. Metroliner Special
06. Minotaur
07. The Amazing Kreskin
08. Witchdoctor
09. Let a Poor Man Be
10. Freakonomics
11. Algo Ha Cambiado
12. Sleestak Lightning

The remastered reissue of the band's "Slow Hole To China" album will arrive in stores on April 28.

1 comment:

Please share your comments...