Tuesday, January 27, 2009

CANDLEMASS: 'Death Magic Doom' Artwork Unveiled

Swedish doom legends CANDLEMASS will release their new album, "Death Magic Doom", on April 3 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. If I Ever Die
02. Hammer Of Doom
03. The Bleeding Baroness
04. Demon Of The Deep
05. House Of 1000 Voices
06. Dead Angel
07. Clouds Of Dementia
08. My Funeral Dreams

Check out the cover artwork below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...