Monday, July 28, 2008

Lunch Is Reforming

Lunch is reforming. Lunch features Vince (Beaten Back to Pure, Hail!Hornet, Sourvein) on drums, Will (Mugwart, Sourvein, The Crimson Electric) on guitar, Danny (Mugwart, Sourvein, The Crimson Electric) on bass, and Charlie Lee Beasley (Mugwart) on vocals. No release date is set for the follow up to the Lunch mini-CD EP.

Also, Charlie Lee Beasley has completed the The Misanthrope Project album. It is being mixed now by Vince Burke. The lineup on this project is Charlie on vocals, Vince (Beaten Back to Pure)on guitar,, Justin (Crescent Fresh) on guitar, Ahmasi (Crescent Fresh) on bass, and Joey (Electric Frankenstein, Buzzard) on drums.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...