Sunday, April 27, 2008

Listen To the New Ufomammut "Idolum"

Listen to the entire new album, Idolum, due out May 7 here. The bonus track from the vinyl edition, “Hermeat,” can be downloaded from that site also.

Track listing:

1. Stigma
2. Stardog
3. Hellectric
4. Ammonia
5. Destroyer
6. Nero
7. Hermeat
8. Elephantom
9. Void

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...