Saturday, April 26, 2008

Announcing Electric Magic Volume 2 has released the second edition of their Electric Magic series. This compilation features new music from Black Pyramid, Duster 69, Danava, Josiah, and more.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

01. Black Pyramid - “Visions of Gehenna” (from Self Titled)
02. Duster 69 - “Upcoming” (from Angel King)
03. Danava - “Where Beauty and Terror Dance” (from Unonou)
04. Josiah - “Looking at the Mountain” (from No Time)
05. Burning Saviours - “Out of Sight” (from Hundus)
06. Imogene - “Wormwood Raindrops” (from Self Titled)
07. Magnified Eye - “Marooned” (from Transition)
08. HORE - “Stoners Halleluja” (from Cheap Luxury Bomb)
09. Eternal Elysium - “Shadowed Flower” (from Self Titled)
10. Jex Thoth - “The Banishment” (from Self Titled)
11. House Of Aquarius - “Nuclear Child” (from The World Through...)
12. Hypnos 69 - “The Eclectic Measure” (from The Eclectic Measure)
13. Earth Flight - “A Romance of Souls” (from Self Titled)
14. Terraplane - “Into the Unknown” (from Into The Unknown)

To download this free compilation, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please share your comments...